Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums photo

We are the Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums, and we've been around for decades. But for the first time ever we are offering all of our fans around the world an opportunity to get all of our new releases, keep up on touring news, and get special bonus stuff that the normal, non-subscribers can only dream about!

Thanks for your support!

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums fan community.
    • .
      We are at this VERY moment on tour in Europe, play... May 9, 2016
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.


  • For $5/month, you get everything above.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For $8/month, you get everything above, plus:
    You'll get everything in tier 1, PLUS, you'll get our entire discography, right now. You'll receive a signed tour poster each and every time we hit the road, and every time we release a new CD, we'll send it - signed - directly to your home, with love and virtual kisses.

    And as a special bonus, each month a different Tipton will release one of their recordings from a (non-Tiptons) solo project.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Tiptons Sax Quartet & Drums
Seattle, Washington
Based in New York, Seattle, and Eau Claire, the Tiptons perform original compositions and arrangements of world music on saxes, clarinet, voices and drums/percussion. With music that covers musical territory from New Orleans “second – line” to jazz, Afro-Cuban to Balkan, Klezmer and beyond, the Tiptons create some of the wildest sounds ever to come out of a sax quartet..

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.